Crypto20

June 7, 2018180
vcvcvn-vn-cbn-vb-cv

The 1884 year. The Dow Jones index was developed, which helped track the level of development of the US industrial sector. It was calculated as the arithmetic average between the 30 largest companies and the prices of their shares.

What does the company/project do?

The 1957 year. The S & P 500 index was developed, which helped to track the level of development of the entire US economy. Calculated by a complex formula that takes into account the capitalization of each company being tracked.

The 2017 year. The CRYPTO20 index was developed, which operates in the cryptocurrency market and performs the function of the S & P 500. The official site is crypto20.

CRYPTO20 is a single token that displays the average value of 20 crypto-currencies, leading in terms of capitalization:

fund CRYPTO20 to monitor the capitalization of the cryptocurrency market and from all coins, only the 20 largest ones are selected;

the formed portfolio is periodically reviewed: assets that have lost their popularity are removed, and new ones are added to their place.

CRYPTО20 allows investors not to monitor the situation on crypto exchanges, monitor analytics and respond to bursts of increased volatility. It is enough to buy one token, pay an annual commission (0.05%) and get a diversified tool for working with crypto.

ICO was finished on November 30, 2017. For the development of the project, it was necessary to attract at least $ 5,000,000. This amount was received at the pre-sale stage in just a few hours. Below the information sheet will be published, in which the main characteristics of CRYPTО20 are presented.

Roadmap for CRYPTO20 (C20)

In February 2018, all technical tasks were implemented, the finished product was created and the CRYPTO20 project was in the scaling stage. Users can purchase a C20 token on crypto exchanges and use it for their investment purposes.

In the second half of 2018, the CRYPT20 team will begin developing additional funds, some of which will be managed by artificial intelligence. Participants of CRYPTO20 will get priority access to new products.

The cost of the tokens CRYPTО20 (C20)

As of February 20, 2018, the market capitalization of the CRYPTO20 project reached 95 million US dollars. At the same time, out of 40.6 million coins, 39.3 million were invested in turnover.

The C20 token hit the crypto exchange on January 22, 2018, at a price of $ 3.95 per coin. Above this mark for the first month of trading, the price did not rise and on February 20, 2013, traded at $ 2.42.

Conclusion

CRYPTO20 is a comprehensive solution for investors who want to distribute their risks when working with cryptocurrency. In February 2018, work on C20 tokens was completed and 39.3 million of 40.6 million coins were already put into circulation.

Despite all the marketing attractiveness, the CRYPTO20 project has its shortcomings. The cryptocurrency index fund is just a market indicator, which in itself does not represent any value. If the value of the cryptocurrency is sharply reduced or restricted by government agencies, the investor can lose money, regardless of which coins will be included in the index portfolio.

Do not forget about the direct competitor – CRYPTEX20. It is unclear why the market for two similar products, which are not much different even by name. It is not excluded that soon someone else will create a more perfect index fund and close this niche with his product. If this happens, the cost of C20 tokens will not increase.

CRYPTO20

adminИюнь 7, 2018190
vcvcvn-vn-cbn-vb-cv

CRYPTO20 – это единственный токен, который отображает среднее значение 20 криптовалют, ведущих по капитализации:

– фонд CRYPTO20 предназначен для контроля за капитализацией криптовалютного рынка, из всех монет выбираются только 20 крупнейших;

– сформированный портфель периодически пересматривается: активы, потерявшие популярность, удаляются, а новые добавляются к ним.

–     CRYPTО20 позволяет инвесторам не следить за ситуацией на крипто обменах, контролировать аналитику и реагировать на всплески повышенной волатильности. Достаточно купить один токен, заплатить годовую комиссию (0,05%) и получить диверсифицированный инструмент для работы с криптографией.

Чем занимается компания / проект?

1884 год. Был разработан индекс Dow Jones, который помог отслеживать уровень развития промышленного сектора США. Он был рассчитан как среднее арифметическое между 30 крупнейшими компаниями и ценами на их акции.

1957 год. Был разработан индекс S & P 500, который помог отслеживать уровень развития всей экономики США. Рассчитывается он комплексной формулой, учитывающей капитализацию каждой отслеживаемой компании.

2017 год. Был разработан индекс CRYPTO20, который работает на криптовалютном рынке и выполняет функцию S & P 500.

Официальный сайт – crypto20.com

ICO было завершено 30 ноября 2017 года. Для разработки проекта необходимо было привлечь не менее 5 000 000 долларов. Эта сумма была получена на предпродажной стадии всего за несколько часов. Ниже будет опубликован информационный лист, в котором будут представлены основные характеристики CRYPTО20.

Дорожная карта для CRYPTO20 (C20)

В феврале 2018 года были выполнены все технические задачи, был создан готовый продукт, а сам проект CRYPTO20 находился в стадии масштабирования. Пользователи могут приобрести токен C20 на крипто обменных платформах и использовать его для своих инвестиционных целей.

Во второй половине 2018 года команда CRYPTO20 начнет разработку дополнительных средств, некоторые из которых будут управляться искусственным интеллектом. Участники CRYPTO20 получат приоритетный доступ к новым продуктам.

Стоимость токенов CRYPTО20 (C20)

По состоянию на 20 февраля 2018 года рыночная капитализация проекта CRYPTO20 достигла 95 миллионов долларов США. В то же время из 40,6 млн. монет было инвестировано 39,3 млн. долларов.

Значок C20 попал на крипто платформу 22 января 2018 года по цене 3,95 доллара за монету. Выше этого показателя за первый месяц торгов цена не выросла, а 20 февраля 2013 года торговалась на уровне $ 2,42.

Вывод

CRYPTO20 – это комплексное решение для инвесторов, которые хотят диверсифицировать свои риски при работе с криптовалютами. В феврале 2018 года была завершена работа над токенами C20 и уже введено в оборот 39,3 миллиона из 40,6 миллионов монет.

Несмотря на всю маркетинговую привлекательность, проект CRYPTO20 имеет свои недостатки. Индексный фонд криптовалюты – это всего лишь рыночный индикатор, который сам по себе не представляет никакой ценности. Если стоимость криптовалюты резко сокращается или ограничивается государственными учреждениями, инвестор может потерять деньги, независимо от того, какие монеты будут включены в индексный портфель.

Не забывайте о прямом конкуренте – CRYPTEX20. Все еще непонятно, почему рынок имеет два аналогичных продукта, которые не сильно отличаются даже по названию. Не исключено, что вскоре кто-то создаст более совершенный индексный фонд и закроет эту нишу своим продуктом. Если это произойдет, стоимость токенов C20 не увеличится.


  • Команда
  • ICO
  • Полезные ссылки