Bread

June 11, 2018140
breadapp1

Bread is a new blockchain solution, which is a comprehensive platform for wallets, but on closer examination, it offers more features.

The platform seeks to spread quickly to all aspects of the global financial environment and intends to launch the very first wage-based remuneration program.

What does the company / project do?

The “Bread” platform is equipped with a marker bread or BRD and allows users to invest directly, receive payments and pay a wide range of services and goods, including music, food, transportation, and bills.

Bread is also aimed at providing lifesaving services, international money transfers, the provision of peer-to-peer lending, crypto escrow, portfolio management and performance monitoring solutions.

A bit of history

Bread (formerly BreadWallet), which in the spring of 2017 attracted $ 7 million from venture investors, exists since 2014 and is positioned as a convenient way to store bitcoin, which is also the original digital token.

According to Bread co-founder Aaron Lachher, the decision to restart the application and rebrand the company is a recognition that the cryptocurrency world is becoming more extensive and complex than it was several years ago.

“Bread was created in 2014 as a simple and safe solution at a time when other wallets were so complex that they could only use wunderkinder. However, now everything can be tokenized, and cryptocurrencies become an obligatory part of the investment portfolio, “says Lacher in an interview with Fortune.

 Bread token

The Bread or BRD symbol is created on the Ethereum network and is the standard ERC-20 marker. The most interesting feature of BRD tokens is the privileges they give to the owners. Tokens allow holders to access a wide range of discounts, reward levels, additional services, premium functions.

The “Bread” platform is aimed at providing users with the opportunity to earn BRD through a number of different promotions, including polls, gifts distribution, and even automatic airframes.

Advantage

Bread, like the competing Blockchain wallet, differs from popular services, such as Coinbase, it allows users to maintain control over private keys that open and close wallets. For example, a platform application generates series of 12 random words that serve to replicate a private key.

According to Lacher, Bread is the most popular wallet on iOS. He also says that in the future Bread intends to become an online exchange where people can buy, sell and store their digital tokens.

Disadvantages

It may take time to synchronize with the blockchain if you have not used the application for a long time.

Roadmap

Conclusion

Bread is one of the most reasonably designed financial organizations that have recently faced the ecosystem of the blockchain and is supported by a large team of industry experts.


  • Team
  • ICO
  • Useful links

Bread is a company with a head office in Zurich, Switzerland, with customers in more than 150 countries.

Bread’s executive team consists of experienced entrepreneurs, engineers, marketing and business professionals, and includes full-time employees such as CEO, CTO, CMO, Chief Revenue Officer, Chief Product Specialist and much more.

The project also has employees working on the visual design of the product, product management, customer support, social networks, etc. External consultants are used in such areas as PR, SEO, financial / tax accounting and much more.

Adam Trejdman. General Director, co-founder. Earlier, Adam was the CEO of WearSens, a startup carrier focused on monitoring eating habits. Earlier in his career, Adam was the CEO of Chip Estimate, acquired in 2008 by Cadence Design Systems.

Aaron Voisine. President and co-founder. Earlier, Aaron led the development of mobile applications in Yammer and Banjo. Aaron co-founded Lightt, a popular video sharing application that was sold in 2014.

Aaron Lachcher. CMO & Co-Founder. Aaron is a marketing specialist with 10 years of experience developing and promoting customer-oriented research for new and high-tech products in the health and life sciences, including the most advanced software applications.

Partners

Sale of tokens: December 19, 2017

ICO Token Price: 1 BRD = 0.78 USD (0.00111 ETH)

The first addition to the exchanges: December 24, 2017

Price: 1 (BRD) = 0.155

Bread

arturvaМай 14, 2018255
breadapp1

Bread – это новое решение blockchain, которое является всеобъемлющей платформой для кошельков, но при ближайшем рассмотрении оно предлагает больше возможностей.

Чем занимается компания / проект?

Платформа стремится быстро распространить все аспекты глобальной финансовой среды и намеревается запустить самую первую зарплату, основанную на заработной плате.

Платформа «Bread» оснащена токеном Bread или BRD и позволяет пользователям напрямую инвестировать, получать платежи и оплачивать широкий спектр услуг и товаров, включая музыку, продукты питания, транспорт и счета.

Bread также нацелен на предоставление важных услуг, международных денежных переводов, предоставление однорангового кредитования, crypto escrow, управление портфелем и решения для мониторинга производительности.

Немного истории

Bread (ранее BreadWallet), который весной 2017 года привлек 7 млн ​​долларов от венчурных инвесторов, существует с 2014 года и позиционируется как удобный способ хранения Bitcoin, который также является оригинальным цифровым маркером.

По словам соучредителя Bread Aaron Lachher, решение о перезапуске приложения и ребрендинге компании является признанием того, что криптовалютный мир становится все более обширным и сложным, чем это было несколько лет назад.

«Bread был создан в 2014 году как простое и безопасное решение в то время, когда другие кошельки были настолько сложными, что они могли использовать только wunderkinds. Однако теперь все можно разблокировать, а криптовалюты станут обязательной частью инвестиционного портфеля», – говорит Lachher в интервью Fortune.

Bread токен

Символ Bread или BRD создается в сети Ethereum и является стандартным маркером ERC-20. Самая интересная особенность токенов BRD – это привилегии, которые они дают владельцам. Токены позволяют держателям получить доступ к широкому спектру скидок, уровням вознаграждения, дополнительным услугам, премиум-функциям.

Платформа «Bread» нацелена на предоставление пользователям возможности зарабатывать BRD посредством ряда различных рекламных акций, включая опросы, раздачу подарков и даже автоматические планеры.

Преимущество

Bread, как конкурирующий кошелек Blockchain, отличается от популярных сервисов, таких как Coinbase, он позволяет пользователям поддерживать контроль над закрытыми ключами, которые открывают и закрывают кошельки. Например, приложение платформы генерирует серию из 12 случайных слов, которые служат для репликации закрытого ключа.

По словам Lachher, Bread – самый популярный кошелек на iOS. Он также говорит, что в будущем Bread намерен стать онлайн-обменом, где люди могут покупать, продавать и хранить свои цифровые токены.

Недостатки

Это может занять время, чтобы синхронизировать с блокчейном, если вы не использовали приложение в течение длительного времени.

Дорожная карта

Вывод

Bread – одна из самых разумно разработанных финансовых организаций, которая недавно столкнулась с экосистемой блокчейна и поддерживаются большой командой отраслевых экспертов.


  • КОМАНДА
  • ICO
  • Полезные ссылки

Bread – компания с центральным офисом в Цюрихе, Швейцария, с клиентами в более чем 150 странах.

Исполнительная команда Bread состоит из опытных предпринимателей, инженеров, специалистов по маркетингу и бизнесу и включает штатных сотрудников, таких как генеральный директор, технический директор, CMO, главный сотрудник по доходам, главный специалист по продуктам и многое другое.

В проекте также работают сотрудники, работающие над визуальным дизайном продукта, управлением продуктом, поддержкой клиентов, социальными сетями и т. д. Внешние консультанты используются в таких областях, как PR, SEO, финансовый / налоговый учет и многое другое.

Адам Трейдман. Генеральный директор, соучредитель. Ранее Адам был генеральным директором WearSens, нотариусом, ориентированным на мониторинг привычек питания. Ранее в своей карьере Адам был генеральным директором Chip Estimate, приобретенным в 2008 году Cadence Design Systems.

Аарон Войнис. Президент и соучредитель. Ранее Аарон руководил разработкой мобильных приложений в Яммере и Банджо. Аарон стал одним из основателей Lightt, популярного приложения для обмена видео, которое было продано в 2014 году.

Аарон Лахчер. CMO и соучредитель. Аарон – специалист по маркетингу с 10-летним опытом разработки и продвижения ориентированных на клиента исследований для новых и высокотехнологичных продуктов в области здравоохранения и наук о жизни, включая самые передовые прикладные программы.

Партнеры

Продажа токенов: 19 декабря 2017 г.

Цена токена в ICO: 1 BRD = 0,78 USD (0,00111 ETH)

Первое добавление на фондовые биржи: 24 декабря 2017 г.

Цена: 1 (BRD) = 0,155