Bitcore

June 11, 2018141
Bitcore-Coin-696x357

Bitcore (BTX) is a digital coin that eliminates some technical drawbacks of bitcoin. The new cryptocurrency functions as a payment system and does not contain innovative technological solutions in its code. Official site bitcore.cc.

What does the company / project do?

The Bitcore coin is an improved and cheaper bitcoin version that can be purchased on crypto-exchanges or obtained through mining on a video card. If it were not for the bonus program offering interest charges for storing tokens on branded wallets, then the concept of Bitcore cannot be distinguished from Bitcoin.

According to the developers, Bitcore (BTX) has more functionality for scaling. If in the future the block will develop at the rate of 2017, then Bitcore can become one of the most popular payment systems.

For detailed information about the project, visit the section “FAQ” on the site bitcore.cc. There, the founders of the project posted updated links to official sources that allow you to get a coin, download a wallet, exchange and find suitable mining pools.

Features

– AWARD FOR STORAGE (Airdrop model)

– MAINING AVAILABLE (Timetravel 10 (GPU))

– TECHNOLOGY BLOCKCHAIN (hybrid fork)

Bitcore BTX: fast payment solution

Founded on April 24, 2017, Bitcore aims to become the No. 1 decision for direct payments. Bitcore has one of the lowest commission fees on the market, providing, perhaps, the best solution for scaling across the entire chain in the entire cryptosphere.

The application for the first snapshot (bitcoin-block No. 463604) was completed on October 30. We made a new snapshot of the Bitcoin network on November 2, 2017. These 5 million addresses can claim BTX / Bitcore for free!

Core 0.15.0.2 With its own add-ins

Bitcore works on the 0.15.0.2 version of the wallet, and in order to name just two add-ons, we have SegWit, and also Bloom is activated since we started the coin. The block size is 20 MB, whereas block-time, total amount and time and half-time are similar to BTC.

Free weekly broadcast

Every Monday all registered wallets that are loaded with at least 1 BTX will receive a 6% bonus! It’s six percent of all. One. A week. Enjoy!

Conclusion

Bitcore (BTX) is a simple, convenient and fast payment system with all the functions of bitcoin. The coin is interesting for miners and long-term investors who can earn on its long-term storage.

The roadmap is calculated until the end of 2018 and it is not yet known which function will be presented in the future. If no innovative implementations occur, then the demand for BTX tokens can dramatically decrease: the project has several competitors who rely on technology and deduce blocking out of the payment system.


  • Team
  • ICO
  • Useful links

Chris

Core Developer

Chris is Bitcore’s main developer. He has worked on several other coins like BitSend, Bitcloud and more.

Founder from Limxtec

https://github.com/LIMXTEC

Jon

Multi-Talent

Jon is the API, Electrum and infrastructure developer for Bitcore.

Steve

Brand Ambassador & Social Media

He supervises the contact for exchanges, listing sites and more.

David

Graphic Designer

David is the artistic mind behind Bitcore. He is also working on media publications and supports the core team’s workflow.

Ivo

Web Development & Project Consultant

Bitterness both legally and technically.

Joshafest and Kaali

Qt – Developer

QT and GUI developer with long time experience in the crypto space.

The first addition to the exchanges: April 28, 2017

Price: 1 BTX = 6.60 $

Launched in April 2017

Core 0.15.0.2

21 million coins

10MB lock (20MB SegWit)

2.5 min.

The size of the blockchain is less than 300 MB

Mining algo: Timetravel 10 (GPU)

SegWit and Bloom online

Smooth Diff64_15 complexity algorithm (retarget)

Equitable distribution: aerial shots claiming through a snapshot (for BTC owners)

Bitcore

arturvaМай 15, 2018242
Bitcore-Coin-696x357

Bitcore (BTX) – это цифровая монета, которая устраняет некоторые технические недостатки Bitcoin. Новая криптовалюта функционирует как платежная система и не содержит инновационных технологических решений в своем коде. Официальный сайт: bitcore.cc.

Чем занимается компания / проект?

Монета Bitcore – это усовершенствованная и более дешевая версия Bitcoin, которую можно приобрести на криптобиржах или получить путем майнинга на видеокарте. Если бы не бонусная программа, предлагающая плату за хранение токенов на кошельках, то концепт Bitcore нельзя отличить от Bitcoin.

По словам разработчиков, у Bitcore (BTX) есть больше возможностей для масштабирования. Если в будущем блок будет развиваться по курсу 2017 года, то Bitcore может стать одной из самых популярных платежных систем.

Подробную информацию о проекте смотрите в разделе «FAQ» на сайте bitcore.cc. Там основатели проекта опубликовали обновленные ссылки на официальные источники, которые позволяют вам получить монету, загрузить кошелек, обменять и найти подходящие майнинг пулы.

Особенности

– НАГРАДЫ ЗА ХРАНЕНИЯ (модель Airdrop)

– ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ МАЙНИНГА (Timetravel 10 (GPU))

– ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ BLOCKCHAIN (гибридный форк)

Bitcore BTX: быстрый способ оплаты

Основанная 24 апреля 2017 года, компания Bitcore стремится стать решением № 1 для прямых платежей. У Bitcore есть одна из самых низких комиссионных сборов на рынке, обеспечивающая, пожалуй, лучшее решение для масштабирования по всей цепочке во всей криптосфере.

Приложение для первого запуска (блок Bitcoin № 463604) было завершено 30 октября. Мы сделали новый запуска сети Bitcoin 2 ноября 2017 года. Эти 5 миллионов адресов могут потребовать BTX / Bitcore бесплатно!

Core 0.15.0.2 имеет свои собственные настройки

Bitcore работает с версией кошелька 0.15.0.2, и имеет два дополнения с момента запуска криптовалюты: SegWit, а также Bloom. Размер блока составляет 20 МБ, тогда как все остальное аналогичнл BTC.

Бесплатный еженедельный бонус

Каждый понедельник все зарегистрированные кошельки, где хранится как минимум 1 BTX, получат бонус в размере 6%!

Вывод

Bitcore (BTX) – это простая, удобная и быстрая система оплаты со всеми функциями Bitcoin. Монета интересна для майнеров и долгосрочных инвесторов, которые могут зарабатывать на своем долгосрочном хранении.

Дорожная карта рассчитана до конца 2018 года, и пока неизвестно, какой функционал будет представлен в будущем. Если инновационных реализаций не будет, то спрос на токены BTX может резко снизиться: в проекте есть несколько конкурентов, которые полагаются на технологию и выводят блокчейн из платежной системы.


  • КОМАНДА
  • ICO
  • Полезные ссылки

Крис

Основной разработчик

Крис – главный разработчик Bitcore. Он работал над несколькими другими монетами, такими как BitSend, Bitcloud и многое другое.

Основатель Limxtec

https://github.com/LIMXTEC

Джон

Джон является разработчиком API, Electrum и инфраструктуры для Bitcore.

Стив

Brand Ambassador & Social Media

Он контролирует контакт с биржами, сайтами и многое другое.

Дэвид

Графический дизайнер

Дэвид – художественный ум Bitcore. Он также работает над публикациями в средствах массовой информации и поддерживает рабочий процесс основной команды.

Иво

Консультант по веб-разработке и проектам

Джошафест и Каали

Qt – разработчик

Разработчик QT и GUI с многолетним опытом работы в крипто мире.

Запущен: 24 апреля 2017 года

Первое добавление на биржи: 28 апреля 2017 г.

Цена: 1 BTX = 6.60 $

Запущен в апреле 2017 года

Core 0.15.0.2

21 миллион монет

Блокировка 10 МБ (20 Мб SegWit)

2,5 мин.

Размер блокчейна меньше 300 МБ

Возможность майнинга: Timetravel 10 (GPU)

SegWit и Bloom онлайн

Алгоритм сложности Smooth Diff64_15 (retarget)