Aigang

arturvaMay 2, 2018256
aigang

Aigang creates a new insurance platform for our world of IoT (Internet of Things). This is an automatic insurance platform created using DAO and smart contracts. Aigang will create a world in which we do not need people to manually review insurance strategies. Instead, the expanded DAO Aigang will analyze the policy of claims and payments based on its valuation information.

What does the company/project do?

The digital insurance system Aigang is easy to use and is available on any mobile device. The application for testing Aigang capabilities is available today for iOS and Android, where the platform runs on a test network. You can cancel any Aigang contract at any time. In case of any mistake, you will receive a payment instantly without any questions, using smart contracts (written in Solidity).

The first insurance product of Aigang is insurance for the battery of your phone with the help of Ethereum blockchain. You get the registration and then receive a payment in the event of a battery failure of your device during the term of your contract.

The AIX Token is offered to investors in exchange for fiat currencies to support free reserves that will be used for payment if it is necessary. The profit will be distributed among the holders of the tokens through smart contracts. As usual, with any blockchain project, tokens will be available on stock exchanges.

Aigang Network was established in 2017 to research and develop prototypes for digital insurance, created on the basis of blockchain technology. Using data from smart contracts of battery insurance, a proof of concept for the insurance protocol and platform performance was shown. IoT data and smart devices were used to develop a working insurance product in the Testnet Ethereum environment and were implemented for iOS and Android applications.

With the help of smart contracts and a tokenized system that evaluates risk, the Aigang team creates a platform for offline insurance that any manufacturer or insurer can use, presenting the future of insurance for a new advanced technology, including unmanned aerial vehicles, mobile batteries, and autonomous vehicles.

Aigang Protocol Applications

  • Aigang Platform

The Aigang platform, working on the Ethereum Testnet network, with the functioning of the DAO insurance platform, including contributions to insurance pools and a claim for compensation from insurance writing.

The web interface works and is integrated with the Metamask Ethereum wallet.

  • Applications that support the concept

Using data from smart battery insurance contracts, a proof of concept for the insurance protocol and platform performance was proven. IoT data and smart devices were used to develop a working insurance product in the Testnet Ethereum environment and were implemented for iOS and Android applications.

Roadmap

Stage 1

Development of MVP v1.0. Special contracts Ethereum blockchain for managing the release of policies, risk assessment, and claims processing. To ensure the protection of all insured devices, there is a user interface. For the issuance of claims, examples of the use of software for tracking smart devices are automatically developed. Blockchain: Ethereum Testnet Status: this work is completed, and Proof-of-Concept applications can be downloaded from iOS and the Android App Store.

Stage 2

PoC development v2.0. Ethereum transaction blocks have been updated to provide functionality for the forecast market. The user interface allows interested parties to manage the forecast market, access data, manage their insurance portfolio. Internal infrastructure is created to collect and calculate data outside the network. In the early stages of discussions with IoT device manufacturers and data providers. Blockchain Environment: Ethereum Testnet Status: This is an unfinished work, and an early alpha version is available on the platform.aigang.network.

Stage 3 – 2018 Q1

Beta version. Release for the platform of predicted markets. The opening of the beta version of the forecast insurance platform. Blockchain Environment: Ethereum Testnet.

Stage 4 – 2018 Q3

Release v1.0. Integration of data providers. API development. Stable and functioning market forecasts. Blockchain Environment: Ethereum Mainnet.

Stage 5 – 2018 Q4

The release of version 2.0. Machine learning, real-time pricing algorithm, analytical platform, tokenized insurance risk funds.

Stage 6 – 2019 Q1

The release of version 3.0. Insurance investment OTC trading platform, development of insurance products SDK.

Stage 7 – 2019 Q2

The release of version 4.0. Fully self-contained insurance DAO.


  • TEAM
  • ICO
  • Useful links

Augustas Staras

CEO

Augustas has 10+ years experience in creating, growing & managing online and consumer businesses. He works in emerging digital finance industry and has co-founded peer-to-peer lending and investment platform with 15K+ users. He also helped blockchain project successfully raise 14M USD financing.

Reda Markeviciute

Insurance Product & Policy Manager

Reda has 10+ years of experience in various finance, digital and marketplace businesses. She previously worked as the Product manager and actuary at SEB Life Insurance, one of the biggest insurance companies in Scandinavia and Baltics. She has experience in product management, fundraising & business development.

Darius Devenas

Lead Engineer & Smart contracts developer

Darius worked as a Senior Software Engineer in Adform – a reporting platform for media agencies, trading desks, and advertisers. He is a full stack developer with over eight years experience in enterprise software solutions and is responsible for the Aigang architecture and smart contracts.

Marius Adasiunas

Full-stack developer

Marius is a bright, hard-working and ambitious developer with proven communication and team work skills developed while working within a software engineering development as an individual and team member. Highly energetic and takes initiative, able to multi-task effectively, and eager for new challenges.

Full-stack developer

Domantas is a developer with experience in building and maintaining web applications for major insurance companies. He is always learning and trying to improve himself in order to be able to create better solutions while being focused on both the quality of the code and the quality of the user experience.

Mindaugas Jucius

iOS Developer

Mindaugas is a BSc in Computer Software Engineering. He has considerable experience working on large-scale projects, having worked on the Vinted application, which has over 15 million users. He has a particular interest in and enthusiasm for iOS architecture.

Naglis Zemaitis

Android Developer

Naglis is a BSc in Computing Software Engineering. As well as being a developer he’s the co-founder of ItWorks Mobile, a small app development company. Naglis has built secure and intuitive Android applications for banks and large music festivals and worked for a short time at the banking and fintech podcaster, Rebank.

Bok Khoo

Blockchain Advisor

Bok’s expertise includes fixed interest and derivatives in risk management and trading systems and blockchain technologies. He is working to bring decentralized trustless exchanges and traditional fiat financial instruments to the Ethereum platform. He is also an Actuary and quantitative software developer with over 28 years’ industry experience.

Niv Calderon

IoT advisor

Niv is the co-founder of Wearable Valley, one of the largest communities in Israel working on IoT. Since 2008 he has consulted to industry on wearable technology trends and business implications. Niv lives in San Francisco and is responsible for investor relations and digital marketing at Envoy There, a closed car-sharing electric vehicles network.

Clarence Guo

Legal advisor

Clarence is a practicing advocate and solicitor in Singapore. He has dealt with the variety of fintech start-ups on regulatory and compliance issues, as well as general corporate matters. He is well-versed with the rapidly developing regulatory environment for blockchain technology and understands the disruptive potential of this new technology.

Sale of tokens: 15 NOV – 15 DEC 2017

ICO Token Price: 1 AIX = 0.34 USD (0.00050 ETH)

The first addition to the  exchanges: January 11, 2018 / Price: 1 (AIX) = 3.82 $

Aigang

adminИюнь 11, 2018178
aigang

Что делает компания / проект Aigang?

Aigang создает новую страховую платформу для нашего мира IoT (Internet of Things). Это автоматическая страховая платформа, созданная с использованием DAO и смарт-контрактов. Aigang создаст мир, в котором нам не нужны люди, чтобы вручную пересмотреть стратегии страхования. Вместо этого расширенный DAO Aigang будет анализировать политику претензий и платежей на основе своей оценочной информации.

Цифровая система страхования Aigang проста в использовании и доступна на любом мобильном устройстве. Приложение для тестирования возможностей Aigang доступно сегодня для iOS и Android, где платформа работает в тестовой сети. Вы можете в любой момент отменить любой договор Aigang. В случае какой-либо ошибки вы мгновенно получаете платеж без каких-либо вопросов, используя смарт-контракты (написанные в Solidity).

Первым страховым продуктом Aigang является страхование батареи вашего телефона с помощью блокчейна Ethereum. Вы проходите регистрацию, а затем получаете платеж в случае сбоя батареи вашего устройства в течение срока действия вашего контракта.

Aken Token предлагается инвесторам в обмен на валюту fiat для поддержки свободных резервов, которые будут использоваться для оплаты, если это необходимо. Прибыль будет распределяться между держателями токенов через смарт-контракты. Как обычно, с любым проектом блокчейн токены будут доступны на биржах.

Aigang Network был создан в 2017 году для исследования и разработки прототипов для цифрового страхования, созданных на основе технологии блокчейн. Используя данные из смарт контрактов страхования батареи, было продемонстрировано доказательство концепции протокола страхования и производительности платформы. Данные IoT и смарт устройства использовались для разработки рабочего страхового продукта в среде Testnet Ethereum и были реализованы для приложений iOS и Android.

С помощью смарт контрактов и символической системы, которая оценивает риск, команда Aigang создает платформу для офлайн страхования, которую может использовать любой производитель или страховщик, представляя будущее страхования для новой передовой технологии, включая беспилотные летательные аппараты, мобильные батареи и автономные транспортные средства.

Приложения Aigang протокола

– Платформа Aigang

Платформа Aigang, работающая в сети Ethereum Testnet, с функционированием страховой платформы DAO, включая взносы в страховые пулы, и требование о компенсации за страхование. Веб-интерфейс работает и интегрирован с кошельком Metamask Ethereum.

– Приложения, поддерживающие концепцию

Используя данные контрактов страхования смарт-батарей, было доказано концепции протокола страхования и производительности платформы. Данные IoT и смарт устройства использовались для разработки рабочего страхового продукта в среде Testnet Ethereum и были реализованы для приложений iOS и Android.

Дорожная карта

Этап 1
Разработка MVP v1.0. Специальные контракты блокчейна Ethereum для управления выпуском политики, оценки рисков и обработки претензий. Для обеспечения защиты всех застрахованных устройств существует пользовательский интерфейс. Для выдачи претензий автоматически разрабатываются примеры использования программного обеспечения для отслеживания смарт устройств. Blockchain: Ethereum Testnet Status: эта работа завершена, а приложения Proof-of-Concept можно загрузить с iOS и Android App Store.

Этап 2
Разработка PoC v2.0. Эти транзакционные блоки Ethereum были обновлены, чтобы обеспечить функциональность для прогнозируемого рынка. Пользовательский интерфейс позволяет заинтересованным сторонам управлять прогнозируемым рынком, получать доступ к данным, управлять их страховым портфелем. Внутренняя инфраструктура создается для сбора и вычисления данных вне сети. На ранних этапах обсуждений с производителями устройств IoT и поставщиками данных. Blockchain Environment: Ethereum Testnet Status: Это незавершенная работа, а ранняя альфа-версия доступна на платформе platform.aigang.network.

Этап 3 – 2018 Q1
Бета-версия. Выпуск для платформы прогнозируемых рынков. Открытие бета-версии платформы застрахованных прогнозов. Блокчейн: Ethereum Testnet.

Этап 4 – 2018 Q3
Выпуск v1.0. Интеграция поставщиков данных. Разработка API. Стабильные и функционирующие рыночные прогнозы. Окружающая среда Blockchain: Ethereum Mainnet.

Этап 5 – 2018 г. Q4
Выпуск версии 2.0. Машинное обучение, алгоритм ценообразования в реальном времени, аналитическая платформа, символизированные фонды страхового риска.

Этап 6 – 2019 Q1
Выпуск версии 3.0. Страховая инвестиция Внебиржевой торговой платформы, разработка страховых продуктов SDK.

Этап 7 – 2019 Q2
Выпуск версии 4.0. Полностью автономное страхование DAO.

Команда компании

Августас Старас

Исполнительный директор

Augustas имеет более чем 10-летний опыт в создании, развитии и управлении онлайн-бизнесом и бизнесом для потребителей. Он работает в новой отрасли цифровых финансов и имеет одну из основанных одноранговых кредитных и инвестиционных платформ с 15K + пользователей. Он также помог проекту blockchain успешно повысить финансирование за 14 миллионов долларов США.

Реда Маркевиците

Менеджер по страхованию и политике

Reda имеет более чем 10-летний опыт работы в различных финансовых, цифровых и рыночных бизнесах. Ранее она работала менеджером продуктов и актуарием в SEB Life Insurance, одной из крупнейших страховых компаний в Скандинавии и странах Балтии. Имеет опыт управления продуктами, сбора средств и развития бизнеса.

Дарий Девенас

Ведущий инженер и разработчик смарт-контрактов

Дариус работал старшим инженером-программистом в Adform – платформе для отчетности для медиа-агентств, торговых компаний и рекламодателей. Он является разработчиком с более чем восьмилетним опытом работы в корпоративных программных решениях и отвечает за архитектуру Aigang и смарт-контракты.

Мариус Адасунас

Разработчик полного цикла

Marius – яркий, трудолюбивый и амбициозный разработчик с проверенными навыками общения и командной работы, разработанными во время разработки программного обеспечения в качестве отдельного человека и члена команды. Высокая энергичность и инициативность, способность к многозадачности.

Доматас

Разработчик полного цикла

Разработчик, обладающий опытом в создании и обслуживании веб-приложений для крупных страховых компаний. Он всегда учится и пытается улучшить себя, чтобы иметь возможность создавать лучшие решения, ориентируясь как на качество кода, так и на качество работы пользователя.

Миндаугас Джусиш

Разработчик iOS

Бакалавр в области компьютерного программирования. Он имеет большой опыт работы над крупномасштабными проектами, работая над приложением Vinted, в котором работает более 15 миллионов пользователей. У него особый интерес и энтузиазм к архитектуре iOS.

Наглис Земайтис

Разработчик Android

Наглис – бакалавр в области вычислительной техники. Будучи разработчиком, он является соучредителем ItWorks Mobile, небольшой компании по разработке приложений.Наглис создала безопасные и интуитивно понятные приложения для Android для банков и крупных музыкальных фестивалей, и на короткое время работала на банковском и fintech podcaster, Rebank.

Бок Ху

Советник по блокчейну

Опыт Bok включает фиксированные проценты и производные инструменты в системах управления рисками и торговли, а также технологии блокчейн. Он работает над тем, чтобы децентрализовать доверительные обмены и традиционные финансовые инструменты на платформе Ethereum. Количественный разработчик программного обеспечения с более чем 28-летним опытом работы в отрасли.

Нив Кальдерон

Советник IoT

Нив является соучредителем Wearable Valley, одной из самых больших общин в Израиле, работающих на IoT. С 2008 года он консультировался с отраслью по тенденциям износа и деловой активности. Нив живет в Сан-Франциско и отвечает за отношения с инвесторами и цифровой маркетинг в Envoy There, закрытой сети электромобилей.

Кларенс Го

Юридический консультант

Кларенс является адвокатом в Сингапуре. Он занимался различными финтех старт-апами по вопросам регулирования и соблюдения, а также общим корпоративным вопросам. Он хорошо разбирается в быстро развивающейся нормативной среде для технологии блокчейн и понимает потенциал этой новой технологии.

Продажа токенов: 15 NOV – 15 DEC 2017

ICO Token Цена: 1 AIX = 0,34 USD (0,00050 ETH)

Первое добавление на биржи: 11 января 2018 года

Цена: 1 (AIX) = 3,82 $