Aidos Kuneen

arturvaMay 2, 2018207
3dfcffa724c8705fb0f8fb2f81cf3d2a

Aidos Kuneen

– an open source project that focuses on privacy, decentralization, and scalability.

Let’s face the fact that our financial confidentiality is in danger, banks and governments not only want to keep track of how we spend and store our money, they are also inclined to see that these records have been leaked or used to secure their power. It is here that Aidos is located: safe, private and unrivaled.

The Aidos technology stack allows users to freely use their tokens without fear of being tracked or corrupted.

Despite the fact that the design is different from existing heavy and complex units, such as bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, Aidos still maintains the basic principles of openness, decentralization and improved confidentiality.

Aidos will also be ready to use and connect to the Internet Things that will allow participating in the ecosystem of billions of devices.

Uniqueness

No fees

Due to the nature of the underlying technology, Aidos will have zero rates. This makes micro transactions possible and is also an important requirement for using on the Internet.

Anonymous

The Aidos transaction system is based on a directed grid with I2P as the base network layer, protecting its users from identifying their identifiers. In addition, using AKshuffle makes the user anonymous, which makes transactions invisible and inconspicuous by 100%.

Open source

One of the basic principles of Aidos is openness, so everything is presented to the public.

ADK vs. Blockchain

Let’s look first at the scalability, which we discussed in the previous section. Probably, this is one of the biggest advantages that ADK inherits in comparison with the traditional Blockchains of the 1st and 2nd generations. In ADK, there is no need to order seed values or addresses. Since consensus is parallelized and not performed in consecutive intervals, as in blocks, the network can dynamically grow and scale with the number of transactions.

The more transactions are made, the more secure and more effective becomes Mesh. When a node is synchronized, it simply executes all transactions. Values from all transactions will be grouped by their addresses, even if they are in the same order or not. When all transactions are processed, each address will contain the current correct balance. There is no maximum number of transactions in one block, for example, in Blockchains, and, of course, there will be no blockchain-debates.

 There is no need to sort the puzzle from just one corner, piece by piece, if you can have multiple eyes, simultaneously and accidentally, for the right parts to form a puzzle from several angles. The more eyes, the faster it becomes. Aidos does not require extraction, without a block and, conversely, blocks the chain, it becomes faster, the more it grows.


  • TEAM
  • Useful links

Ricardo Badoier

Founder and CEO

with more than 16 years of experience in finance, offshore banking and more than 5 years of digital currency trading

Norman

Executive and Chief Programmer

M. Sc. with a wide personal and commercial experience in implementing embedded systems and software.

Aidos Kuneen

adminИюнь 11, 2018133
3dfcffa724c8705fb0f8fb2f81cf3d2a

Aidos Kuneen

– проект с открытым доступом, который фокусируется на конфиденциальности, децентрализации и масштабируемости.

Давайте рассмотрим тот факт, что наша финансовая конфиденциальность находится под угрозой, банки и правительства не только хотят отслеживать, как мы тратим и храним наши деньги, они также склонны видеть, что эти записи были использованы для обеспечения их власти. Именно здесь и применяется Aidos: безопасный, конфиденциальный и непревзойденный.

Технология Aidos позволяет пользователям свободно использовать свои токены, не опасаясь,что их отслеживают.

Несмотря на то, что дизайн отличается от существующих систем, таких как Bitcoin и другие криптовалюты, Aidos по-прежнему сохраняет основные принципы открытости, децентрализации и улучшенной конфиденциальности.

Проект Aidos также будет готов использовать и подключаться к Интернету, что позволит участвовать в экосистеме миллиардов устройств.

Уникальность

Отсутствие комиссии

Из-за характера базовой технологии, Aidos будет иметь нулевые ставки комиссии. Это делает возможными микротранзакции, а также является важным требованием для использования в Интернете.

Анонимность

Система транзакций Aidos основана на направленной сетке с I2P в качестве базового сетевого уровня, защищая своих пользователей от идентификации их идентификаторов. Кроме того, использование AKshuffle делает пользователя анонимным, а транзакции – невидимыми и незаметными на 100%.

Доступность

Одним из основных принципов Айдоса является доступность, поэтому все представлено общественности.

ADK vs Blockchain

Давайте посмотрим сначала на масштабируемость, о которой мы говорили в предыдущем разделе. Вероятно, это одно из самых больших преимуществ, которое ADK наследует по сравнению с традиционными Blockchain 1-го и 2-го поколений. В ADK нет необходимости заказывать начальные значения или адреса. Поскольку консенсус распараллелен и не выполняется в последовательные интервалы, как  в блоках, сеть может динамически расти и масштабироваться с количеством транзакций.

Чем больше транзакций проведено, тем более безопасным и эффективным становится Mesh. Когда узел синхронизирован, он просто выполняет все транзакции. Значения от всех транзакций будут сгруппированы по их адресам, даже если они не находятся в одном порядке. Во время обработки транзакции, каждый адрес будет содержать текущий правильный баланс. Максимального количества транзакций в одном блоке нет, например.

Нет необходимости решать проблему только с одного ракурса, если вы можете оценить ситуацию с нескольких сторон. Чем больше пользователей, тем быстрее находится решение. Aidos не требует обработки каждого блока, соответственно, его блокчейн, работает быстрее.


  • Команда
  • Полезные ссылки

Рикардо Бадойер

Основатель и генеральный директор

16 лет опыта в области финансов, оффшорного банковского обслуживания и более чем 5-летней опыт торговли криптовалютой.

Норман

Исполнительный и главный программист

Многолетний опыт в сфере программного обеспечения.