Aelf

arturvaMay 2, 2018268
лого ельф

Aelf is a decentralized, self-developing cloud computing network. To create a Blockchain infrastructure suitable for commercial purposes, ælf (ELF) provides a highly efficient, multipurpose parallel processing system with interconnection and self-managing control.

As we learned from the exchange service, it offers three innovations:

scalable nodes in computer clusters;

isolation of resources for smart contracts;

voting through the holders of the tokens.

Aelf will interact with Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other Blockchain systems. Interworking with the main goals will be realized through the exchange of messages. And this will also be an endogenous multi-level structure of cross-chains, based on interchain interaction, for the exchange of digital assets, users and information.

ELF signs are used to pay fees for resources used on the network, such as deploying smart contracts, operating and upgrading systems, and allowing the community to vote on key decisions such as selecting production sites, introducing new features into the system, and other important decisions.

ælf: the next breakthrough in Blockchain

What problems does Aelf solve?

The current problem, which prevents large-scale commercial implementation of Blockchain technology, lies in its inability to meet the requirements of various complex business scenarios. “One size fits all” Blockchain faces tough dilemmas to balance the needs of different business scenarios. For example, issuing digital tickets or processing payments requires a large number of transactions per second, while digital legal contracts will emphasize high security and reliability. In an ideal world, there will be one block, which will have high efficiency, flexibility, adaptability, and compatibility.

However, the fundamental nature of the development of technology is usually not suitable for one complete solution of everything. In particular, with blockchain, it is currently impossible to provide all these solutions due to a number of problems, including Block inflation, Protocol dilemma, transaction speed, and scalability.

Ælf offered one platform that will serve as the operating system for all smart contracts without performance hiccups. For example, if Cryptokitties works in one side chain of Ælf, other Smart Contracts will work smoothly on other chains. In addition, the operating system usually has the powerful processing power to handle complex transactions. Ælf achieves this goal by including nodes in a cluster of computers, processing transactions in parallel, rather than linearly.

Aelf Features

It’s easy to see that the name of the coin is a bit difficult, which can make it difficult to promote the project. True spelling does not contain the letters A and E. This is one letter: “æ”. But let’s focus on the details because ælf has an efficient parallel processing mechanism to suit the commercial application. No more problems with system overload when selling Token Sale in the system. There are also different types of nodes, and all nodes are equal, and nodes are classified according to their roles.

High performance. Full sites work on cloud servers;

Segregation of resources – each smart contract operates on its own Blockchain;

Management and development – the owners of tokens vote for making decisions and representatives.

To create a basic blockchain for a large-scale commercial application and allows you to communicate through existing as well as new blockchain.

A multi-level blockchain infrastructure that connects both private and consortium chains.

Infrastructure has two levels: the main chain with the mechanism of consensus DPOS and side chains with customized consensus mechanisms

The core chain uses the Merkle Tree format to exchange information between side chains, as well as public blockchains, such as Bitcoin and Ethereum

Each side chain can support special smart contracts

How is Aelf different from Polkadot?

Similarities

Both are multi-chain systems

Both provide opportunities for scaling

Both focus on management solutions

Differences

Vision: Polkadot is a website where all individuals and data are securely protected from any central authority. AELF, on the other hand, wants to build a blockchain ecosystem suitable for any industrial problem.

Structure: Polkadot creates an environment for several state channels, while AELF provides the core chain + side-chain architecture that coordinates homogeneous networks with various Smart Contracts.

Focus: Polkadot connects different circuits, while AELF creates a homogeneous environment in which performance is increased through parallel processing.

Scaling: Polkadot is designed to develop, deploy and interact with a blockchain that implements scaling and expansion. Polkadot allows the assimilation of a new blockchain technology without excessive complex decentralized coordination on rigid forks. However, Grid improves scalability by extending the capabilities of the nodes. AELF also seeks to extend this to the cloud service.

Briefly

The best part of Polkadot is the original design of a heterogeneous multi-purpose structure that most improves interoperability and expandability.

The most exciting part of the Grid is a brilliant structure that uses parallel computing to meet business needs.

Application

The AELF Ecosystem is designed for industrial applications. “One size fits all” Blockchain faces tough dilemmas to balance the needs of different business scenarios. For example, issuing digital tickets or processing payments requires a large number of transactions per second, while digital legal contracts will emphasize high security and reliability. In an ideal world, there will be one block, which will have high efficiency, flexibility, adaptability, and compatibility. One Blockchain cannot meet all the different requirements. Multipurpose structure of AELF can.

Advantages of Aelf

An important strong problem that solves fundamental problems for the main application of blockchain technology.

The team has extensive experience in the field of entrepreneurship, connected with blockchains, with a competitive technological base and extensive industry resources. The infrastructure design is also robust and has great potential.

Undervalued market capitalization.

A very long period of locking the tokens for the team, the fund and advisers (2-3 years).

Smart marketing, intelligent use of airdrop for marketing purposes.

Strong investors – FBG, 1kx, Draper Dragon and others.

Partnerships

An example of a recent partnership is the cooperation between FBG, AELF, and Decentraland. The goal is to build a digital city called Crypto Valley.

“In recent years, investment grew Blockchain, but the fact that the projects are based in different parts of the world creates barriers to communication. Crypto Valley will provide the best way to meet with the community regardless of geographic location, “- said Shuodzi Zhou, founder of FBG Capital.

Blockchain markets are globalized, but it not always easy to communicate with the teams, investors, and communities.


  • TEAM
  • ICO
  • Useful links

Ma Haobo. Founder ælf, founder / CEO of Hoopox, an expert at Blockchain, early introduction of digital assets,

ex-technical director of GemPay, AllCoin. He is also a member of the Blockchain Commission of Experts for the Chinese Institute of Electronics.

Chen Zhuling. A graduate of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, a veteran of the consulting company Roland Berger, advised several MNC and government.

Fu Li. Software engineer PolyU, KOL of Github, an expert in IT solutions for communications networks, navigation systems, and mobile games.

Yang Yalong. PhD at Monash University, specializing in the visualization of geospatial data and transaction network data.

His research is published in well-known periodicals.

Advisers

Liam Robertson. CFA, CAIA. Liam is one of the largest private and corporate traders of Cryptocurrencies in Europe and the Middle East. Certified investment manager in the UK, founded one of the world’s first regulated hedge funds Cryptocurrency in 2016. As the founder and CEO of Alphabit Limited, Liam now advises a number of funds, family offices and innovative enterprises of Blockchain.

Zhou Shuoji. FBG Capital is a founding partner with extensive experience in digital assets and investments. He is also an early investor in a wide range of blockchain companies and projects. He is considered one of the most well-connected and visionary hedge fund managers in Asia.

Kenneth Oh. The senior partner with Dentons Rodyk & Davidson corporate practice and China / Indonesia practice. Kenneth specializes in corporate finance, having almost two decades of experience working with venture capital, private capital, IPO / Token Sales and post-IPO / Token Sale financing, as well as mergers and acquisitions. Kenneth admires his quickness of mind and is considered a legal guru in his field of interest.

Investors

The first addition to the exchanges: December 21, 2017 / Price: 1 (ELF) = 1.1 $

“We distributed 250 million ELF tokens to collect 55,000 ETH (before the ETH price exceeds 450 US dollars). We would like to thank the global community of cryptologists for their trust in our project, working through this process with us and for their continued support. Welcome to ælf! “(Medium. Com)

Features

There was no ICO, only private accommodation

There were 250 million ELF tokens distributed in exchange for 55,000 ETH

Total supply – 1B ELF tokens and distributed according to the following pie chart

The Fund has a 3-year freeze period

The team has a 2-year freeze period

Advisors and partners have a 2-year freeze period

The sale of tokens began on November 28 in New York.

During the consensus of Invest 2017, held on November 28 in New York, one of the founders of the ælf team, Zhulin Chen, officially introduced our project to the public and launched the sale of tokens.

No ICO, only private accommodation

The Ælf team always wants to conduct an honest and transparent sale of tokens. We decided to abandon the popular model of selling public tokens and focus on attracting suitable investors to private hands. It has several advantages: firstly, the limit was sufficient for financing by long-term investors. Secondly, private placement allowed better compliance with investment rules, as we conducted KYC for all investors, mostly accredited investors with a record volume of investments in tokens.

Without an increase in the number, despite the fact that within 2 weeks, six times exceeded, we place 25% of ELF tokens for private placement. The remaining tokens are planned as follows:

Marketing / Landing: 12%

Sale: 25%

Foundation: 25%

POW + Pos: 12%

Team: 16%

Advisors + Partnership: 10%

The private placement of Ælf Token adopted a flat pricing policy. Unlike some projects that provide a monetary incentive based on the size or timing of investments, we offer all investors the same transparency conditions. We wanted to attract the right type of investors who agree with our vision, instead of using a discount or a bonus to create an arbitrage opportunity.

From the very first day, we received tremendous requests and commitments from various investors around the world. By December 10, almost three weeks before the scheduled closing date, we collected a commitment six times greater than the estimated amount of ETH. Although it is flattery to see the oversubscription, the team was firmly behind the decision that we will remain the original goal of the ETH to protect the interests of investors. In order to attract as many investors to the market, we have significantly reduced the average distribution size to cover a more distributed group of investors.

Top-level investors and truly global support

The number of commitments from top-level investors around the world was definitely encouraging. To name a few from the list of investors: the capital of 1kx, Alphabit, BlockTower, FBG Capital, Galaxy Partners, Hashed, Hyperchain, LinkVC, Signum Capital, etc.

Aelf

adminИюнь 11, 2018167
лого ельф

Aelf – это децентрализованная, саморазвивающаяся сеть облачных вычислений. Чтобы создать инфраструктуру Blockchain, подходящую для коммерческих целей, ælf (ELF) обеспечивает высокоэффективную многоцелевую систему параллельной обработки с межсоединением и самоконтролируемым управлением.

Чем занимается компания/проект?

Как мы узнали из услуги бирж, проект предлагает три нововведения:

– масштабные ноды в компьютерных кластерах;

– изоляция ресурсов для смарт-контрактов;

– голосование через держателей токенов.

Aelf будет взаимодействовать с Биткоин, Эфириум и другими системами блокчейн. Взаимодействие с основными целями будет осуществляться посредством обмена сообщениями. И это будет также эндогенная многоуровневая структура кросс-цепочек на основе межцепного взаимодействия для обмена цифровыми активами, пользователями и информацией.

Знаки ELF используются для оплаты сборов за ресурсы, используемые в сети, такие как применение смарт контрактов, систем управления и модернизации, а также позволяют сообществу голосовать за ключевые решения, такие как выбор производственных площадок, внедрение новых функций в систему и другие важные решения.

Какие проблемы решает Aelf?

Нынешняя проблема, которая препятствует крупномасштабной коммерческой реализации технологии Blockchain, заключается в ее неспособности удовлетворить требования различных сложных бизнес-сценариев. «Один размер подходит всем» Blockchain сталкивается с жесткими дилеммами, чтобы сбалансировать потребности различных бизнес-сценариев. Например, для выдачи цифровых билетов или обработки платежей требуется большое количество транзакций в секунду, в то время как цифровые юридические контракты будут подчеркивать высокую безопасность и надежность. В идеальном мире будет один лишь блок, который будет иметь высокую эффективность, гибкость, адаптивность и совместимость.

Однако фундаментальный характер развития технологии обычно не подходит для уникального решения всего. В частности, с блокчейном в настоящее время невозможно внедрить все эти решения из-за ряда проблем, в том числе: блокировать инфляцию, дилемму протокола, скорость транзакции и масштабируемость.

Ælf предложила одну платформу, которая будет служить операционной системой для всех смарт-контрактов без повышения производительности. Например, если Cryptokitties работает в одной цепи Ælf, другие Smart Contracts будут работать гладко на других цепочках. Кроме того, операционная система обычно имеет мощную вычислительную мощность для обработки сложных транзакций. Ælf достигает этой цели, включая узлы в кластере компьютеров, обрабатывая транзакции параллельно, а не линейно.

Особенности Aelf

Не сложно заметить, что название монеты немного сложное, что может затруднить продвижение проекта. Истинное правописание не содержит букв A и E. Это одна буква: «æ». Но давайте сосредоточимся на деталях, потому что ælf имеет эффективный механизм параллельной обработки в соответствии с коммерческим применением. Больше нет проблем с перегрузкой системы при продаже Token Sale в системе. Существуют также различные типы узлов, и все узлы равны, а узлы классифицируются в соответствии с их ролями.

Высокая производительность. Полные сайты работают на облачных серверах;

Сегрегация ресурсов – каждый смарт-контракт действует на собственном Blockchain;

Руководство и развитие – владельцы токенов голосуют за принятие решений и представителей.

Создание базового блокчейна для крупномасштабного коммерческого приложения, которое позволяет общаться как через существующий, так и через новый блокчейн.

Многоуровневая инфраструктура блокчейн, которая соединяет как частные, так и консорциумные сети.

Инфраструктура имеет два уровня: основная цепочка с механизмом консенсуса DPOS и боковых цепей с индивидуальными консенсус-механизмами

Основная цепочка использует формат Merkle Tree для обмена информацией между боковыми цепями, а также публичными блок-цепочками, такими как Bitcoin и Ethereum

Каждая цепочка может поддерживать специальные смарт контракты

Чем Aelf отличается от Polkadot?

Сходства

Оба являются многоцепочными системами

Оба предоставляют возможности для масштабирования

Оба сосредоточены на управленческих решениях

Различия

Видение: Polkadot – это веб-сайт, на котором все люди и данные надежно защищены от любого центрального органа. AELF, с другой стороны, хочет построить экологически чистую экосистему, подходящую для любой промышленной проблемы.

Структура: Polkadot создает среду для нескольких государственных каналов, в то время как AELF обеспечивает основную цепочку + архитектуру боковой цепи, которая координирует однородные сети с различными Smart Contracts.

Фокус: Polkadot подключает разные схемы, в то время как AELF создает однородную среду, в которой производительность увеличивается за счет параллельной обработки.

Масштабирование: Polkadot предназначен для разработки, запуска и взаимодействия с блокчейн, который реализует масштабирование и расширение. Polkadot позволяет ассимилировать новую технологию blockchain без чрезмерной сложной децентрализованной координации на хардфорках. Однако Grid повышает масштабируемость за счет расширения возможностей узлов. AELF также стремится распространить это на облачную службу.

Наилучшая часть Polkadot – это оригинальный дизайн разнородной многоцелевой структуры, которая улучшает функциональную совместимость и расширяемость.

Самая захватывающая часть Grid – блестящая структура, которая использует параллельные вычисления для удовлетворения потребностей бизнеса.

Проиложение

AELF Ecosystem предназначена для промышленного применения. «Один размер подходит всем» Blockchain сталкивается со сложными дилеммами, чтобы сбалансировать потребности различных бизнес-сценариев. Например, для выдачи цифровых билетов или обработки платежей требуется большое количество транзакций в секунду, в то время как цифровые юридические контракты будут подчеркивать высокую безопасность и надежность. В идеальном мире будет один блок, который будет иметь высокую эффективность, гибкость, адаптивность и совместимость. Одна Blockchain не может удовлетворить все различные требования. Многоцелевая структура AELF может.

Преимущества Aelf

– Важное решение, которое решает фундаментальные проблемы для основного применения технологии blockchain.

– Команда имеет большой опыт в области предпринимательства, связанной с блокчейном, с конкурентоспособной технологической базой и обширными отраслевыми ресурсами. Конструкция инфраструктуры также надежна и имеет большой потенциал.

– Недооцененная рыночная капитализация.

-Очень длительный период блокировки токенов для команды, фонда и советников (2-3 года).

– Сильная команда маркетинга, интеллектуальное использование airdrop для маркетинговых целей.

Влиятельные инвесторы – FBG, 1kx, Draper Dragon и другие.

Сотрудничество

Примером недавнего партнерства является сотрудничество между FBG, AELF и Decentraland. Цель состоит в том, чтобы построить цифровой город под названием Crypto Valley.

«В последние годы инвестиции подняли Blockchain, но тот факт, что проекты базируются в разных частях мира, создает барьеры для общения. Crypto Valley обеспечит лучший способ встретиться с сообществом независимо от географического местоположения», отметил Шуодзи Чжоу, основатель FBG Capital.

Рынки Blockchain являются глобализированными, но не всегда легко и удобно общаться между командами, инвесторами и сообществами.


  • Команда
  • ICO
  • Полезные ссылки

Ма Хаобо. Основатель ælf, основатель / CEO Hoopox, эксперт в Blockchain, раннее внедрение цифровых активов,

бывший технический директор GemPay, AllCoin. Он также является членом Комиссии экспертов Blockchain для Китайского института электроники.

Чэнь Жулин. Выпускник Массачусетского технологического института, ветеран консалтинговой компании Roland Berger, консультировал несколько MNC и правительство.

Фу Ли. Инженер-программист PolyU, KOL из Github, эксперт в области ИТ-решений для сетей связи, навигационных систем и мобильных игр.

Ян Ялонг. PhD в Университете Монаш, специализируются на визуализации геопространственных данных и данных сети транзакций.

Его исследования опубликованы в известных периодических изданиях.

Советники

Лиам Робертсон. CFA, CAIA. Лиам является одним из крупнейших частных и корпоративных трейдеров по криптовалюте в Европе и на Ближнем Востоке. Сертифицированный инвестиционный менеджер в Великобритании, основал один из первых в мире регулируемых хедж-фондов Cryptocurrency в 2016 году. Как основатель и генеральный директор Alphabit Limited, Лиам теперь консультирует ряд фондов, семейных офисов и инновационных предприятий Blockchain.

Чжоу Шуоцзи. FBG Capital является партнером-основателем, обладающим обширным опытом в области цифровых активов и инвестиций. Он также является ранним инвестором в широком спектре блокирующих компаний и проектов. Он считается одним из самых хорошо связанных и провидческих менеджеров хедж-фондов в Азии.

Кеннет Ох. Старший партнер с корпоративной практикой Dentons Rodyk & Davidson и практикой Китая / Индонезии. Кеннет специализируется на корпоративных финансах, имея почти двадцатилетний опыт работы с венчурным капиталом, частным капиталом, продажей IPO / Token Sales и финансированием post-IPO / Token Sale, а также слияниями и поглощениями. Кеннет восхищается его быстротой ума и считается юридическим гуру в своей области интересов.

Инвесторы

Первое добавление на биржи 21 декабря 2017 года

Цена: 1 (ELF) = 1,1 $

«Мы распределили 250 миллионов токенов ELF, чтобы собрать 55 000 ETH (до того, как цена ETH превысит 450 долларов США). Мы хотели бы поблагодарить глобальное сообщество криптологов за их доверие к нашему проекту, работая через этот процесс с нами и за их постоянную поддержку Добро пожаловать в ælf! “(Medium. Com)

Особенности

Не было ICO, только приватное согласование

Всего было 250 миллионов токенов ELF, распределенных в обмен на 55 000 ETH

Total suply – 1B токены ELF и распределены в соответствии со следующей круговой диаграммой

Фонд имеет трехлетний период замораживания

Команда имеет 2-летний период замораживания

Советники и партнеры имеют 2-летний период замораживания

Продажа токенов началась 28 ноября в Нью-Йорке.

Во время консенсуса Invest 2017, состоявшегося 28 ноября в Нью-Йорке, один из основателей команды ælf, Жулин Чен, официально представил наш проект общественности и начал продажу токенов.

Нет ICO, только приватное согласование

Команда Ælf всегда хочет проводить честную и прозрачную продажу токенов. Мы решили отказаться от популярной модели продажи публичных токенов и сосредоточиться на привлечении подходящих инвесторов в частные руки. Он имеет ряд преимуществ: во-первых, предел был достаточным для финансирования долгосрочными инвесторами. Во-вторых, частное размещение позволило лучше соответствовать правилам инвестиций, так как мы проводили KYC для всех инвесторов, в основном аккредитованных инвесторов с рекордным объемом инвестиций в токены.

Без увеличения числа, несмотря на то, что в течение 2 недель, в шесть раз превышающих, мы помещаем 25% токенов ELF для частного размещения. Остальные токены планируются следующим образом:

Маркетинг / Лендинг: 12%

Продажа: 25%

Фонд: 25%

POW + Pos: 12%

Команда: 16%

Advisors + Партнерство: 10%

В частном размещении Ælf ​​Token была принята плоская ценовая политика. В отличие от некоторых проектов, которые обеспечивают денежный стимул, основанный на размере или сроках инвестиций, мы предлагаем всем инвесторам одинаковые условия прозрачности. Мы хотели привлечь подходящего типа инвесторов, которые согласны с нашим видением, вместо того, чтобы использовать скидку или бонус для создания арбитражной возможности.

С самого первого дня мы получили огромные запросы и обязательства от различных инвесторов по всему миру. К 10 декабря, почти за три недели до запланированной даты закрытия, мы собрали обязательство в шесть раз больше, чем предполагаемый объем ETH. Команда твердо стояла за решением о том, что мы останемся первоначальной целью ETH, чтобы защитить интересы инвесторов. Чтобы привлечь на рынок столько ценных инвесторов, мы значительно снизили средний размер распределения для охвата более распределенной группы инвесторов.

Высокопоставленные инвесторы и действительно глобальная поддержка

Число обязательств со стороны инвесторов на высшем уровне по всему миру было, безусловно, обнадеживающим. Вот примеры нескольких из списка инвесторов: капитал 1kx, Alphabit, BlockTower, FBG Capital, Galaxy Partners, Hashed, Hyperchain, LinkVC, Signum Capital и т.д.